autumn sun / herbst sonne

es klingelt früh, warum? ich hab doch frei! nun ja jetzt bin ich wach und es strahl wie kalkar durch das fenster. ich frag mich wieso, es ist doch herbst und berlin sollte grau sein. ich nahm mir gladys und ging der sache auf die spur.

early in the morning, the bell rings, why? it’s my day off! well, now that i’m awake i realise that it is sunny as hell. why? berlin’s autumn is known to be grey and ugly. well i picked up gladys to find out what was going on.

erstmal frühstück / breakfast for starter

die strassen sind voll / traffic jam hm

ab ins grüne / and off to the park

künstler / artists

prenzlberger fortbildung / research for the ladies

r2d2 2.0 / r2d2 2.0

aktive / active ones

admiralbrücke am abend / admiral bridge at evening

Kommentar verfassen

