the start of festival of lights 2013

the festival of lights 2013 started yesterday. i told you i would go out on the photohunt, i even invited you. now for everyone who did not show up, shame on you! 😉

here you can see what you missed out on. if you dont want to miss out again, comming saturday we will do another photo excursion. contact me for details andreas.reich.msc[at]gmail.com. i hope to see you!

gestern hat das festival of lights 2013 begonnen. ich hatte angekündigt das ich auf die fotojagd gehen werde. ich hab euch ja auch eingeladen. schämt euch wenn ihr nicht dabei war! 😉

hier könnt ihr euch mal anschauen was ihr verpasst habt. wenn euch das nicht nochmal passieren soll könnt ihr einfach am sonnabend mit auf die nächste fotoexkursion kommen, für weitere informationen meldet euch bei mir andreas.reich.msc[at]gmail.com. ich hoffe ich sehe euch!

like me on facebook!

or help me by flattring me

or

buying my artwork!

Kommentar verfassen

