the magic of pinhole

for quite some time the holga pinhole wide yadhayadhiya whateverthebloodycamerasexactnameis stood on my shelf. the first attempts with that plastic beast were not really satisfying and so i put it onto the shelf and i forgot all about it. this was up until yesterday. i felt like i had to take it out and about. four shots in a roll. two turned out ok. i hope you like them. feel free to leave an opinion.

ne ganze zeitlang stand die holga pinhole wide oderwieauchimmerdieseverdammtekameraheißt auf meinem regal. meine ersten schritte mit diesem plastikmonster waren nicht wirklich zufriedenstellend und so packte ich sie aufs regal und vergass sie langsam. bis gestern, dann dachte ich mir das ich sie rausholen mußte und mal wieder aktivieren sollte. auf eine rolle film komme vier fotos. zwei davon waren ok. ich hoffe sie gefallen euch auch. sagt mir eure meinung dbzgl.

like me on facebook!

follow me on instagram!

or help me by flattring me

or

buying my artwork!

Kommentar verfassen

