walking berlins streets

wer meiner instagrampräsenz folgt dürfte wissen das ich ein 365 tage projekt gestartet habe. wenn ihr mir da folgen wollt abonniert mich. ich hab am 1. februar damit angefangen also es gibt schon einiges.

whoever follows me on instagram should know by now that i started a 365 project. follow me on instagram to stay uptodate on that project, that i started february 1st.

die idee ist es auch mehr zeit zu fuss in berlin zu verbringen. es gibt viel zu entdecken und zu zeigen. dieses jahr fange ich auch an euch die stadt zu zeigen. seit 10 jahren arbeite ich nun als guide hier und ich denke das ich beides, foto und guide verbinden sollte. mehr dazu erfahrt ihr hier.

the idea is to spend more time on foot in berlin. a lot is to be discovered and even more can been shown to you. this year i m starting to guide you through my city. weill actually i m working as a guide for the last 10 yrs and i think its about time to merge photography and guiding. more infomation will be soon available. if you are impatient just contact me via the form.

_1190733

like me on facebook!

or help me by flattring me

or

buying my artwork!

Kommentar verfassen

