on tour with the big man

since i am not only shooting photos, i also guide you thru berlin. part of my touring program is not only the touristic sites in the center swarmed with tourist that i am showing. i rather bring people to not so beaten tracks, to special loactions, to sites of historic value.

yesterday i took a group of the holocaust educational foundation throu the city. we visited several sites, amongst them also the memorial gleis 17. if you want to do such a tour give me a shout.

like me on facebook!

or help me by flattring me

or

buying my artwork!

Kommentar verfassen

